240.683.8585
Quick Quote
First Name*
Last Name*
Phone*
E-Mail*
State*

Loan Officers

Steve Summers
President
NMLS# 113062
summers@themtglink.com
 
 
Alan Reid Roberts
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 181359
rroberts@themtglink.com
Amir Forghani
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS#218326
aforghani@themtglink.com
Carey Riel
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS#532666
criel@themtglink.com

Carlos Winffel
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS#382073
cwinffel@themtglink.com
Chris Erichsen
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS#294373
cerichsen@themtglink.com
Chrissy Summers
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS#891811
chrissy@themtglink.com
Cynthia Kassis
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS#208367
ckassis@themtglink.com
Diane Hines
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS#308783
dhines@themtglink.com
Jay Dixson
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS#220370
jdix@themtglink.com
Jeff Joehl
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS#208326
jjoehl@themtglink.com


Jorge Posada
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS#206531
jposada@themtglink.com
Kelvin Carvana
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS#698680
kcarvana@themtglink.com
Mark Lawson
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS#191760
mlawson@themtglink.com
Mel Hardy
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS#213940
mhardy@themtglink.com
Nate Walsh
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS#213940
nwalsh@themtglink.com
Rick Barney
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS#267419
rick@themtglink.com
Rick Cross
Vice President
NMLS#130994
cross@themtglink.com
Rick Moreno
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS#1493032
rmoreno@themtglink.com
Ronta Belle
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS#1127757
rbelle@themtglink.com
Sam Swann
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS#24442
swann@themtglink.com
Steve Mondin
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS#188781
smondin@themtglink.com

Steve Stamets
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS#206751
sstamets@themtglink.com